Events/Media

FEATURED EVENTS

STREAMING BOOK LAUNCH EVENT

July 15, 2020
5:30 PM

Bird & Beckett Bookstore
653 Chenery Street
San Francisco, CA 94131
415-586-3733
www.birdbeckett.com

EVENTS

LIVE BOOK DISCUSSION

Jewish Community Center, Chicago
July 21st, 7:00 PM Central Time (8:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM PDT)

(open to all) – register here

TALK/BOOK READING/Q&A

THE COMMONWEALTH CLUB
110 The Embarcadero
Toni Rembe Rock Auditorium
San Francisco, CA 94105
5:30 PM Check-In, 7:00 PM Book Signing – POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE
www.commonwealthclub.org

RADIO INTERVIEW

KPFA
July 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM
“Politics and Letters”

BOOK ANNOUNCEMENT

Queer Forty – Online magazine for the over-40 LGBTQ community

MEDIA

AUDIO

ORIGINAL ARTICLES PUBLISHED

Salon Magazine
May 3, 2020
www.salon.com

The Adroit Journal
Journalist Interview
April 16, 2020
www.theadroitjournal.org

Windy City Media Group
April 1, 2020
www.windycitymediagroup.com

Lesbi Review
March 13, 2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-oVmr86fsLc

The Real News Network
March 10, 2020
www.therealnews.com

OpenDemocracy
March 5, 2020
www.opendemocracy.net

Excerpt published in Curve Magazine
March 4, 2020
www.curvemag.com

Salon Magazine
February 23, 2020
www.salon.com

Narratively
March 4, 2019
www.narratively.com

Join my mailing list to get blog and event updates

My mailing list is not sold, lent or traded and will stay within my own private records.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

You can also find me on:

 
© 2020 - Emily Q Freeman | Website by 1DB